MARCH FORTH REVIEWS

 MARCH FORTH REVIEWS and TESTIMONIALS:

The Reader Views 2011 First Place Self- Help/ Inspirational Reviewers Choice Award Winner

Several MARCH FORTH Reviews and Testimonials have awarded FIVE STARS to MARCH FORTH: My Journey through Diagnosis and Treatment through Breast Cancer.  None more prestigious than when MARCH FORTH was selected as a 2011 Reader Views Reviewers Choice Award Winner.  It was awarded 1st place in the Self Help/Inspirational Genre.

Read the MARCH FORTH: My Journey through Diagnosis, Treatment, and Recovery from Breast Cancer REVIEW here at Readerviews.com.  Reader Views Award - 1st Place Self Help Genre

(Here is a list of the 2011 winners at Goodreads.com.)

Reader Views review books and offers publicity for well known authors such as James Patterson and those that are unknown, self-published or published by a small press. Their book reviews  appear on AMAZON.COM, on USA Today, Reuters, Fox News, Fox Business, and NBC. Fox News named Reader Views as one of the top five blog sites for health related books.

Read a brief history of Reader Views  HERE.  

 

YOU CAN ALSO READ THE FIRST CHAPTERS OF MARCH FORTH: My Journey through Diagnosis, Treatment, and Recovery AT THIS AMAZON LINK –

 

 

  • BC blogcritics – by Shari Bebee/Vicki Liston

MARCH FORTH was Reviewed by Vicki Liston/Shari Bebee.  Click on this link for the review:  MARCH FORTH: My Journey… BOOK Review 

Read  a brief history about BC blogcritics at BLOGCRITICS.  

  • Evansville Courier & Press – by Sara Corrigan

Newspaper Article: Breast Cancer Survivor Publishes Book. 

Read more at Evanville Courier &  Press:  

  • Amazon.com – Random Reader Reviews – 5 stars

Book Review: March Forth: My Journey through Diagnosis, Treatment, and  Recovery from Breast Cancer by Marci A. Schmitt

Read more REVIEWS  on Amazon.com. 

  • Barnes & Noble.com – Random Reader Reviews

Book Review:  March Forth: My Journey through Diagnosis, Treatment, and  Recovery from Breast Cancer by Marci A. Schmitt

Read more REVIEWS at Barnes and Nobles.com

  • Breastcancer.about.com – by Pam Stephans

Book Review:  March Forth: My Journey through Diagnosis, Treatment, and  Recovery from Breast Cancer by Marci A. Schmitt

Read Review HERE

  • SalemNews.com – Salem MA – Online Article

Online Article: Build Your Own Breast Cancer Army

Read more about this article HERE:

  • Random Readers’ Comments made about MARCH FORTH:

    •  “…Every person should read this book!!”  …Horace L.  09-16-2011

    • “…I couldn’t put it down. It is such an inspiring book in many ways. Not just following your journey through cancer but how the thoughts, emotions, coping life can be applied to everyone’s life. …. It is just a story of encouragement and life!!” …Ann O. 08-29-2011

    • “…I can highly recommend this book …have a box of tissues ready and also smile through the tears! Thanks Marci for writing this!”  …Bettye B    09-01-11

    • “…Marci, I wanted to let you know that I just finished your book. What a wonderful gift you have given those who have cancer. Your book will be especially helpful to other women who are faced with the same challenges as you were. May God continue to heal you and give you peace.” … Pastor J.    09-01-2011.

    • “… Thanks Marci! I received your book and can’t put it down. “…I have laughed and cried. I am sure this is going to help many women. March Forth!” …Jan C.    09-01-2011

    • “…Marci, I just finished your book, it was amazing!! …Tammy T.  09-02-2011

    • “…I made it to Chapter 8 last night and am riveted.   Such an emotional read.”… Caryn I. 09-03-2011

    • “…Love the book!! Can’t put it down!” …Debra M   09-03-2011

    • “…Awesome book Marci. Got it in the mail yesterday. Finished reading it today. Thanks for sharing your story.” …Kathy C.  09-03-2011

    • “…Wow! Marci you have written one very educational, inspirational, and yes emotional account of your journey! … Many blessings and thanks for sharing your story.” … Debra N.   09-03-2011

    • “…Marci, downloaded your book, couldn’t wait for it to be shipped…..well done, girl, wellsaid.” … Beverly F.   09-01-2011

    • “…. gave (me) your book …WOW It was very good THANKS.” …Joetta C.   09-04-2011

    • “…Just finished reading your book!! Wow!!!!”  Kathy B. 09-10-11

    • “…I’ve read most of your book now, and it is terrific! I know that “March Forth” will be an immense source of comfort and help to many who are experiencing breast cancer, or any cancer for that matter. Thank you for writing it.”  Linda G   09-10-2011

    • “…Thank you for writing this book. Even though it made me cry. Sometimes God wants to sent us a message, through an event or person, maybe that is why God chose you to write this book. I needed it, and so will a lot of other women. Women that are going through cancer treatments and those that have been through it…!”  Sandy K  09-08-2011

    • “…M read your book first on our way up to Indy on Sun. She finished it on the way home. I just got done with it. All I can say is well done strong, faith-filled lady. You have a gift for writing. You showed the world all sides of cancer. It was amazing!!!!  Sharon L  09-06-2011

    • “…This book is the first book that I read where it was written in layman terms that I could understand.  I was desperately reaching for information.  Marci has reached out to all of us who have gone through this crisis and comforted us.  This book is a Godsend!”  Carolyn E.    06-07-2012

    • “…This book is simply inspiring!  Although, I have not experience cancer, I could apply the experiences to my life’s journey.  Inspiring and helpful for anyone!”    Don L.   06-08-2012

    • “This book was very informative throughout my breast cancer diagnosis.  It gave me direction, guidance, and helped me to eliminate the fear I encountered throughout my diagnosis. Extremely helpful and INSPIRING!!”   Janet B.   06-07-2013

    • “I gave a copy of your book ‘MARCH FORTH’ to my mother as she was undergoing chemotherapy for breast cancer.  She found this book comforting and encouraging…  Thank you for your message of hope!! –Pastor Bob S. …01-14-2013

    • …Awesome book!  I highly recommend it for anyone going through this and (including) their friends & family.  …It (MARCH FORTH) explained how I was feeling better than I could express it myself.  I have given it (the book) to many of my friends &  family to read.  It helped them to understand what I was going through.  I couldn’t describe it myself but you did it for me.  Thank you so much!                            -Terri J.  11-24-2014

 

MARCH FORTH TESTIMONIALS

by Jane W.

  “This heartwarming story, told through the eyes of a breast cancer survivor, helped me understand the process and challenges one faces with cancer.  It offers great insight into what a person goes through, and most importantly offers an understanding of how to support a friend or relative dealing with cancer.  Laugh, cry, and ‘march forth’ with Marci.”

MARCH FORTH Audio book web sale page 9.97 80 font    amazon image   iBookstore_Badge_US_UK_126x40_0311   cover awarddld